• Title:
         Surreal Detachment
  • Artist:
         Various Artists
  • Format:
         CD Jewel Case
  • Release date:
         10 October 2006
  • Mastered by:
         Tim Schuldt @ 4CN Studio
  • Cat.Nr:
  • Distribution:




Bhooteshwara Records is proud to present its first release named Surreal Detachment that is set to strike yours and all psychedelic brains alike.
Through the liquid tube created at the beginning of the story you will be gently sucked into the vortex leading to a place where gravitational laws have lost their power. It’s a place where darkness manifests itself in many colors and the wind blows in ever-changing directions.
Time and space merged long ago giving birth to the oblivion you’re about to experience. Outlandish feelings will burst where unheard sounds erupt, stimulating pure joy.
Prepare yourself for a detachment from all that is ordinary, as you dive into the surreal depths of the unknown.

Recommended Releases: