• Title:
        Polar Nights
  • Artist:
        Various Artists
  • Format:
        Digipack CD
  • Release date:
        30 April 2018
  • Mastered by:
        Blisargon Demogorgon
  • Cat.Nr:
  • Distribution:
        Bhooteshwara Records


Bhooteshwara Records is proud to present its 12th physical release named Polar Nights which is compiled by DJ Haemaerae and it’s representing his selection of the modern night time psychedelic sound.
The project took more then a year to complete and involved listening to numerous tracks but ultimately selecting only the very finest to appear on special release. “Polar Nights” features artists such as Blisargon Demogorgon, Kali Yuga, Wider, Anubian, Shadow Noises, Lah Narrad, Zaiklophobia, Fobi & Nyama.
The compilation can be treated as a story from beginning to end, starting with deep atmospheric psychedelia and gradually diving into more dynamic music, which is sure to keep the dancefloor moving.
We really hope this compilation will satisfy your psychedelic needs and you will enjoy listening to it as much as Haemaerae enjoyed putting this selection together.

Recommended Releases: