• Title:
  • Artist:
        Various Artists
  • Format:
        Digipack CD
  • Release date:
         17 August 2016
  • Mastered by:
        Blisargon Demogorgon
  • Cat.Nr:
  • Distribution:


Bhooteshwara Records is proud to present its tenth physical release which is named Soma and is compiled by DJ Vegan Cake representing his pure distillation of nowadays dark psy music worldwide!!!
The project took him one year to complete, collaborating with some very well established artists around the world like Malice in Wonderland, Dark Elf, Silent Horror Blisargon Demogorgon, Chromatec, Yara, Malkaviam and some upcoming promising artists like Signa2Noise Ratio, Yarakaviam, Johnfaustus, Metaphyz & Anubian . This album is coming from a long process of reflexion with one goal : creating a deep, twisted and powerful journey into the most dark side of our mind.
This cd is dedicated for the true lovers of psychedelic music, the one who can see the light into the dark, who can see the beauty in the music even when it’s sounds dirty.
We really hope that this selection will satisfy your psychedelic needs and you will enjoy listening to it as Vegan Cake enjoyed compiling it.

Recommended Releases: