VA - Challenge From Beyond (Bhooteshwara records)

Challenge From Beyond

€ 1.50€ 10.00

Artist:Various Artists
Format:Digital Download
Release date:10 February 2016
Mastered by:Blisargon Demogorgon

Clear selection
Bhooteshwara Records is proud to present its eleventh physical release.
Compiled by Blisargon Demogorgon, this CD represents his selection of the modern night time psychedelic sound that has been tested on the dancefloors around the globe. The project took a year to complete and involved listening to numerous tracks but ultimately selecting only the very finest to appear on special release. “Challenge from Beyond” features both well-known artists such as Dohm, Terratech, Farebi Jalebi, Silent Horror, Malkaviam, LAB, Blisargon Demogorgon, Shadow Noises, Hagenith, as well as up-and-coming names like Anubian and Oddpass. The compilation can be treated as a story from beginning to end, starting with deep atmospheric psychedelia and gradually diving into more dynamic music, which is sure to keep the dancefloor moving.
We really hope this compilation will satisfy your psychedelic needs and you will enjoy listening to it as much as Blisargon Demogorgon enjoyed putting this selection together.
Share Button
  1. 1Dohm - Before Twilight
  2. 2Oddpass - Choices
  3. 3Hagenith - Time
  4. 4Anubian - Transmitter On
  5. 5Shadow Noises - Slept So Long
  6. 6Terratech vs Farebi Jalebi - Imber Fluctus
  7. 7LAB - Nordway
  8. 8Blisargon Demogorgon - Knights Of Light
  9. 9Malkaviam - Undead Legion
  10. 10Silent Horror - Soul Of Spirits

Share Button