Surreal Detachment

€ 10.00

Artist:Various Artist
Format:CD Jewel Case
Release date:10 October 2006
Mastered by:Tim Schuldt

In stock

Bhooteshwara Records is proud to present its first release that is set to strike yours and all psychedelic brains alike.
Through the liquid tube created at the beginning of the story you will be gently sucked into the vortex leading to a place where gravitational laws have lost their power. It’s a place where darkness manifests itself in many colors and the wind blows in ever-changing directions.
Time and space merged long ago giving birth to the oblivion you’re about to experience. Outlandish feelings will burst where unheard sounds erupt, stimulating pure joy.
Prepare yourself for a detachment from all that is ordinary, as you dive into the surreal depths of the unknown.
Share Button
  1. 1Para Halu - Welcome To The Future
  2. 2Atriohm - Rakija
  3. 3Traskel - Knas
  4. 4Encephalopaticys - Red Ball
  5. 5Astrometrix - Kill0gram
  6. 6Baphomet Engine - No Room
  7. 7Blisargon Demogorgon vs Stranger - Cosmic Dance Of Shiva
  8. 8Phobos Azazel - Ninth Gate (Abandoned Noise rmx)
  9. 9Tryambaka - Multipass

Share Button