Bhooteshwara Records is proud to present its 12th physical release.
Compiled by Haemaerae, this CD represents his selection of the modern night time psychedelic sound that has been tested on the dancefloors around the globe. The project took more then a year to complete and involved listening to numerous tracks but ultimately selecting only the very finest to appear on special release. “Polar Nights” features artists such as Blisargon Demogorgon, Kali Yuga, Wider, Anubian, Shadow Noises, Lah Narrad, Zaiklophobia, Fobi & Nyama.
The compilation can be treated as a story from beginning to end, starting with deep atmospheric psychedelia and gradually diving into more dynamic music, which is sure to keep the dancefloor moving.
We really hope this compilation will satisfy your psychedelic needs and you will enjoy listening to it as much as Haemaerae enjoyed putting this selection together.

VA – Polar Nights
  • Title:
        Polar Nights
  • Artist:
        Various Artist
  • Format:
        Digipack CD
  • Release date:
        Coming Soon
  • Mastered by:
        Blisargon Demogorgon
  • Cat.Nr:
  • Distribution:
        Bhooteshwara Records



1. Blisargon Demogorgon – Kanka Monkey
2. Kali Yuga – The Dragon Stomper
3. Wider – Izera
4. Anubian – Speed Of Light
5. Shadow Noises – Venom Drops
6. Lah Narrad – Polar Sequence
7. Blisargon Demogorgon vs Zaiklophobia – Extermination
8. Zaiklophobia – Other Dimension
9. Fobi – Can You Do It
10. Nyama – Headgear

Share Button